If you are a customer of a Tencent Cloud partner, the rules regarding resources when there are overdue payments are subject to the agreement between you and the partner.
From seven days before your BH service expires, the system will send alerts for expiration to your Tencent Cloud account creator, global resource collaborators, and financial collaborators by email and SMS.
Alert for Overdue Payment
On the day of and after BH service expiration, the system will send alerts for isolation to your Tencent Cloud account creator and all collaborators by email and SMS.
- From seven days before your BH service expires, the system will send you renewal notifications.
- If your account balance is sufficient and you previously enabled auto-renewal, the device will be automatically renewed on the expiration date.
- If your BH service is not renewed before or upon expiration, the system will suspend it in around 24 hours after expiration (your BH service will be suspended, and only the data will be retained).
- You can still renew the device within seven days after suspension on the Activate service page.
- If your BH service is not renewed within seven (included) days after suspension, the system will release the resources in around 24 hours. After release, all data in the BH service will be cleared and cannot be recovered.