tencent cloud


Last updated: 2020-02-19 11:13:18

Tencent Cloud has achieved the Singapore Multi-Tier Cloud Security Standard Level-3 certification. The MTCS Standard is developed under the Information Technology Standards Committee (ITSC) of the Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore (IDA). The ITSC promotes and facilitates national programs to standardize IT and communications, and Singapore’s participation in international standardization activities.
MTCS has different levels of cloud security standard. Level 1 covers basic security. Level 2 adds a set of stringent management and tenant control. Level 3 addresses reliability and recoverability needs for efficient information systems. MTCS builds upon recognized international standards such as ISO/IEC 27001, and covers such areas as data retention, data sovereignty, data portability, availability, business continuity, disaster recovery, and incident management. MTCS is a common cloud standard that cloud service providers (CSPs) can apply to address customer concerns regarding cloud-based data security and confidentiality, and the impact on businesses using cloud services. It also provides verifiable operational transparency and visibility for risks customer face when using cloud services.

Contact Us

Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

Technical Support

Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

7x24 Phone Support