tencent cloud

Feedback

Clearing Bucket

Last updated: 2022-09-28 15:55:29

    Overview

    You can clear the specified bucket in the COS console. For more information on buckets, see Bucket Overview.

    Note:

    Clearing a bucket will delete all files and incomplete multipart uploads in it permanently. Proceed with caution.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS console.

    2. Click Bucket List on the left sidebar.

    3. Find the target bucket and click More > Clear Data on the right.

    4. In the pop-up window, enter the name of the bucket you want to clear and click Confirm.

    5. In the pop-up window, click OK.

    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support