A peering connection can be deleted at either end at any time, and becomes ineffective immediately upon its deletion. When the peering connection is deleted, the route containing this peering connection in the route table are also deleted.
Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.
Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.
Was this page helpful?