腾讯云音视频

提供一站式音视频解决方案,包括点播、直播、实时音视频、短视频、即时通信、媒体处理等服务,广泛应用于娱乐社交、教育、游戏、直播等场景。

概览

腾讯已有超过21年的音视频技术积累,独家具备 RT-ONE 全球网络。此外,构建了包括实时音视频、云直播、云点播、即时通信、媒体处理等业界最完整的 PaaS 及 aPaaS 产品家族,面向各大场景提供低代码解决方案,开发者和企业可以快速上线高品质的音视频应用。

免费产品

实时音视频TRTC

每月限量免费


以多人音视频通话和低延时互动直播两大场景化方案致力于帮助开发者快速实现低成本、低延时、高品质的音视频互动。

每月免费额度:

10000分钟的免费时长包

免费试用条款>

立即体验

即时通信IM

体验版


为您提供全方位立体化的通信能力,让通信触达全球,智联万物。

有效期:永久免费

用户数上限:100个

群组数上限:100个

直播群数上限:10个

免费消息存储时长:7天

免费DAU额度:100/月

单个用户好友上限:20人

单个用户可加入群组数:50群/人

单个群成员数上限(非直播群):20人/群

立即体验

短视频UGSV

体验版

有效期 28天
上传视频 无限制

提供一次免费的基础版SDKLicense体验服务,您可以通过云点播控制台注册帐号。

立即体验

优势
RT-ONE音视频通信网络

全球CDN加速节点2800+。覆盖北美、欧洲、东南亚等70多个国家和地区,带宽储备达到200Tbps+,支撑日通话时长超过30亿分钟。

三网合一

唯一同时具备并融合CDN分发网络、IM即时通信网络、TRTC实时通信网络的公有云,产品方案在中国市场排名第一 ,覆盖国内90%音视频客户,众多海量技术服务经验及体系。

最全终端SDK

覆盖全场景的视频采集/推流、移动直播、互动直播、短视频编辑、视频通话、即时通信、美颜动效等17套SDK。All in one SDK按需勾选,一次接入即可调用所需SDK。

快速接入

面向垂直场景,提供超过10套aPaaS低代码方案,开放源码及调用示例,700+API、最快一天接入。为开发者提供13+音视频开源项目,各终端 SDK Github 资源、FFmpeg、SRT alliance等开源资源。

场景应用

娱乐社交

语聊房
语音沙龙
秀场直播
在线K歌
短视频

教育

语言培训
在线健身教学
大班直播课
课程回看

游戏

游戏社交
虚拟世界
电竞直播
赛事剪辑

电商直播

电商直播

OTT

电视直播
影视点播
体育赛事
新闻门户
视频门户

语聊房

  • 语聊房是全球用户喜爱的娱乐社交方式,常设有4-12个麦位,主播在麦上聊天,也可邀请观众上麦互动。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >

语音沙龙

  • 线上语音互动直播,语音社交新玩法,支持千人上麦、百万人超大房间海量收听。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >

秀场直播

  • 腾讯云音视频提供结合直播SDKIM 房间管理 ,为秀场直播提供直播秒开、色彩滤镜、手动曝光等功能,快速上手,开启即用,提高直播人气,活跃直播气氛。

在线K歌

  • 点歌排麦、抢麦等线上还原线下KTV体验,更有音效、变调、变声、混响等互动玩法。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >

短视频

  • 提供强大的短视频 SDK ,支持在终端进行视频采集、剪辑、拼接、特效、美颜、滤镜、绿幕抠像、动态挂件等领先的视频创作能力,结合云端提供的存储、媒体处理,对用户上传的海量视频媒体,进行违规审核、智能标签处理,方便内容管理及个性化推荐分发。

语言培训

  • 基于超高质量的音视频通话和实时互动消息,自由定制在线辅导空间。
  • 包含在线音乐、美术、编程、STEAM等兴趣辅导,配合各个场景的专属能力,充分调动学生兴趣,提高学生参与度与课程完成率,点击查看组件使用指引 >

在线健身教学

  • 摆脱场地限制,随时随地跟随教练开启在线健身。支持教练与学员连麦指导,提升训练效果。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >

大班直播课

  • 腾讯云音视频为在线教育客户提供便捷的一站式服务。通过灵活的控制台、API 方式上传拉取教学视频,更有播放器密码、动态 URL 防盗链两大安全功能,保护用户精心制作的教学内容万无一失。提供全面开放播放器接口,便于用户自定义限时播放、禁止拖拽等各类教学功能,点击了解更多>

课程回看

  • 针对在线教育的视频课程回看场景,腾讯云音视频提供视频剪辑制作、付费观看、多级私有加密、商业级DRM等能力,有效保障课程视频版权安全。点击了解更多>

游戏社交

  • 腾讯云音视频提供精简的SDK包体,内嵌入您的业务。通过游戏开黑、互动派对等娱乐社交方式拉近全球用户之前的距离。

虚拟世界

  • 在虚拟世界用户有虚拟身份,支持Animoji实时渲染虚拟形象,开放平台支持自定义素材样式。
  • 超大房间规模互动,虚拟世界不限制想象力。

电竞直播

  • 腾讯云音视频为游戏直播平台提供上行加速、高质量转码和加速分发等服务,可帮助游戏直播平台快速建立直播能力,极速高清转码在提升画质的同时比常规转码降低50%码率,助力游戏平台实现低延时低卡顿超高清的全网直播,点击了解更多>

赛事剪辑

  • 腾讯云音视频为电竞赛事和运动赛事提供直播录制、直播时移观看、实时剪辑等能力,方便赛事运营方进行内容制作加速分发。点击了解更多>

电商直播

  • 腾讯云音视频助力电商平台发展,拉近带货主播与观众之间的距离,帮助零售及电商创造新的购物体验及营收。点击了解更多>

电视直播

  • 腾讯云音视频帮助传统电视运营商推出互联网电视服务,将付费电视订阅(有线或卫星)业务升级为互联网节目频道包月服务,以应对互联网的冲击。媒体处理支持 4K 和 8K 转码,支持超分辨率、色彩增强、老片修复、插帧、HDR等画质重生功能,满足智能电视的超清需求,为客户提供更为细腻真实的视觉效果。

影视点播

  • 腾讯云音视频基于云点播服务,使媒体及内容拥有者能够以低数据成本在多种渠道分发电影、剧集综艺等内容。多种商业模式轻松实现内容变现,加速点播业务的增长。

体育赛事

  • 腾讯云音视频满足媒体和版权方对大型体育赛事直播的需求,使观众可以随时随地实时观看精彩比赛。StreamLink 提供的一路多输出节点能力能够将体育赛事一键传输至全球各地,简单易用的控制台很容易提升您全球直播的新体验。

新闻门户

  • 腾讯云音视频为新闻媒体提供融合媒体解决方案,帮助其完成互联网转型。平台支持新闻内容聚合功能以及丰富的营销活动,包括货币化、数据分析、用户管理等。一站式解决复杂的出版工作,扩大受众增加收入模式。

视频门户

  • 腾讯云音视频为视频门户网站提供多终端媒体解决方案,可以快速部署上线手机端APP。媒体处理覆盖了主流转码格式,能够适配不同终端,适配不同带宽,改善播放效率,为视频网站的用户提供更好的观看体验。
场景应用
语聊房
  • 语聊房是全球用户喜爱的娱乐社交方式,常设有4-12个麦位,主播在麦上聊天,也可邀请观众上麦互动。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >
语音沙龙
  • 线上语音互动直播,语音社交新玩法,支持千人上麦、百万人超大房间海量收听。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >
秀场直播
  • 腾讯云音视频提供结合直播SDKIM 房间管理 ,为秀场直播提供直播秒开、色彩滤镜、手动曝光等功能,快速上手,开启即用,提高直播人气,活跃直播气氛。
在线K歌
  • 点歌排麦、抢麦等线上还原线下KTV体验,更有音效、变调、变声、混响等互动玩法。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >
短视频
  • 提供强大的短视频 SDK ,支持在终端进行视频采集、剪辑、拼接、特效、美颜、滤镜、绿幕抠像、动态挂件等领先的视频创作能力,结合云端提供的存储、媒体处理,对用户上传的海量视频媒体,进行违规审核、智能标签处理,方便内容管理及个性化推荐分发。
  • 基于超高质量的音视频通话和实时互动消息,自由定制在线辅导空间。
  • 包含在线音乐、美术、编程、STEAM等兴趣辅导,配合各个场景的专属能力,充分调动学生兴趣,提高学生参与度与课程完成率,点击查看组件使用指引 >
  • 摆脱场地限制,随时随地跟随教练开启在线健身。支持教练与学员连麦指导,提升训练效果。
  • 也许你想尽可能降低成本,尽快上线业务?不如试试低代码UIKit,点击查看组件使用指引 >
  • 腾讯云音视频为在线教育客户提供便捷的一站式服务。通过灵活的控制台、API 方式上传拉取教学视频,更有播放器密码、动态 URL 防盗链两大安全功能,保护用户精心制作的教学内容万无一失。提供全面开放播放器接口,便于用户自定义限时播放、禁止拖拽等各类教学功能,点击了解更多>
  • 针对在线教育的视频课程回看场景,腾讯云音视频提供视频剪辑制作、付费观看、多级私有加密、商业级DRM等能力,有效保障课程视频版权安全。点击了解更多>
  • 腾讯云音视频提供精简的SDK包体,内嵌入您的业务。通过游戏开黑、互动派对等娱乐社交方式拉近全球用户之前的距离。
  • 在虚拟世界用户有虚拟身份,支持Animoji实时渲染虚拟形象,开放平台支持自定义素材样式。
  • 超大房间规模互动,虚拟世界不限制想象力。
  • 腾讯云音视频为游戏直播平台提供上行加速、高质量转码和加速分发等服务,可帮助游戏直播平台快速建立直播能力,极速高清转码在提升画质的同时比常规转码降低50%码率,助力游戏平台实现低延时低卡顿超高清的全网直播,点击了解更多>
  • 腾讯云音视频为电竞赛事和运动赛事提供直播录制、直播时移观看、实时剪辑等能力,方便赛事运营方进行内容制作加速分发。点击了解更多>
  • 腾讯云音视频助力电商平台发展,拉近带货主播与观众之间的距离,帮助零售及电商创造新的购物体验及营收。点击了解更多>
  • 腾讯云音视频帮助传统电视运营商推出互联网电视服务,将付费电视订阅(有线或卫星)业务升级为互联网节目频道包月服务,以应对互联网的冲击。媒体处理支持 4K 和 8K 转码,支持超分辨率、色彩增强、老片修复、插帧、HDR等画质重生功能,满足智能电视的超清需求,为客户提供更为细腻真实的视觉效果。
  • 腾讯云音视频基于云点播服务,使媒体及内容拥有者能够以低数据成本在多种渠道分发电影、剧集综艺等内容。多种商业模式轻松实现内容变现,加速点播业务的增长。
  • 腾讯云音视频满足媒体和版权方对大型体育赛事直播的需求,使观众可以随时随地实时观看精彩比赛。StreamLink 提供的一路多输出节点能力能够将体育赛事一键传输至全球各地,简单易用的控制台很容易提升您全球直播的新体验。
  • 腾讯云音视频为新闻媒体提供融合媒体解决方案,帮助其完成互联网转型。平台支持新闻内容聚合功能以及丰富的营销活动,包括货币化、数据分析、用户管理等。一站式解决复杂的出版工作,扩大受众增加收入模式。
  • 腾讯云音视频为视频门户网站提供多终端媒体解决方案,可以快速部署上线手机端APP。媒体处理覆盖了主流转码格式,能够适配不同终端,适配不同带宽,改善播放效率,为视频网站的用户提供更好的观看体验。
客户案例
yell株式会社
yell Live 是一款面向所有希望表现自己的人提供服务的直播应用程序。 我们拥有偶像、艺人、网红等多种类型的经销商,我们提供了一个更有趣、更贴近、更容易与粉丝一起应援的平台。
查看更多 >
bravesoft
bravesoft是一家技术公司,自智能手机问世以来就一直致力于应用程序的开发。截至目前拥有800多个案例,包括“ Bokete”,“ TVer”,“首相官邸” ,以及“ 31 Ice Cream”等,累计下载量超过1亿次。
查看更多 >
Nimo TV
Nimo TV是一个全球领先的游戏直播平台。Nimo的市场覆盖许多国家,包括印度尼西亚、新加坡、越南、泰国、墨西哥、巴西等。 腾讯云提供了弹性转码和录制功能,镜像站点/用户端上行加速,以及不同码率配置的高码率上行和分发流。
GOX
GOX是印尼第一个游戏直播平台。GOX是在大流行时代推出的,可以驾驭印度尼西亚日益增长的直播内容创造者的浪潮。 在过去3个月中,GOX的增长是指数级的。流媒体总量增长了4倍,其用户群的增长率为每月70%。腾讯云提供一站式流媒体解决方案,从推送流、转码到全球CDN加速,节省了开发者管理功能的时间和精力。腾讯云的成功案例也让GOX对其赋能直播平台提供最佳用户体验的经验更具信心。
微信
微信不仅仅是一个消息和社交媒体应用程序,它是全球10亿用户的一种生活方式。与朋友聊天和打电话,阅读新闻,观看视频,并使用本地服务。MPS为微信提供短视频分类和标签功能,协助其对视频进行结构化分析和理解,提高视频库组织和搜索的效率。
JOOX
JOOX是一个专为音乐爱好者而设的国际音乐平台,音乐库藏量超过4,500万首歌,为用户搜罗世界各地的大热歌曲,歌手、专辑及个人化歌单。随时会为乐迷直播世界各地的大型演唱会及音乐盛事。此外还有K歌及聊天房功能,让用户可邀请朋友一起享受唱卡拉ok,畅谈的乐趣。
Moomoo
Moomoo是一款专业的交易软件。Moomoo通过腾讯云实现了人工智能聊天机器人和人工客服,帮助用户更快速地聊天和解决问题。
白皮书
咨询行业专业顾问

关于产品选择、使用场景和技术架构的更多咨询,请联系我们的销售和技术支持团队。

Overview

Tencent has accumulated over 21 years of experience in audio/video fields and integrates the proprietary global transfer network RT-ONE. Tencent Cloud offers a complete suite of PaaS and aPaaS products, including Tencent Real-Time Communication (TRTC), Cloud Streaming Services (CSS), Video on Demand (VOD), Instant Messaging (IM), Media Processing Service (MPS) to provide solutions for various scenarios and help developers and enterprises launch audio/video applications with ease.

Free Trial

Tencent Real-Time Communication (TRTC)

Free Monthly Quota


Free monthly quota includes:

10,000-minutes

TRTC provides group audio/video call and low-latency interactive live streaming solutions, allowing you to quickly develop cost-effective, low-latency, and high-quality interactive audio/video services.

Free Tier details >

Get Started

Instant Messaging (IM)

Free Tier


Validity: Always free

Maximum users: 100

Maximum groups: 100

Maximum audio-video groups: 10

Free message storage period: 7 days

Free DAU tier: 100/month

Maximum contacts per user: 20

Maximum groups per user: 50

Maximum members per group (for non–audio-video group): 20

Get Started

User Generated Short Video SDK

Trial Edition

Validity Period 28 days
Unlimited video uploads

Free trial license for basic edition UGSV SDK.

You can register an account in the VOD console and get a free trial license or contact sales.

Get Started

Features
RT-ONE Audio/Video Communication Network

2,800+ CDN cache nodes deployed across more than 70 countries and regions in North America, Europe, and Southeast Asia and a bandwidth reserve of 200+ Tbps provide support for over 3 billion call minutes per day.

Integrated BGP

Tencent Cloud audio/video solutions offer the only public cloud that integrates content delivery (CDN), instant messaging (IM), and real-time communication (TRTC). With a wealth of cutting-edge technologies, Tencent Cloud has served 90% of the audio and video customers in China and ranks number one in China's video cloud solution market.

Comprehensive SDKs

Get access to 17 SDKs for video capture/push, mobile live streaming, interactive live streaming, UGSV editing, video call, instant messaging, beauty filters, animated effects, and more. You can select the all-in-one SDK as needed to call all SDKs with just one connection.

Quick Access

Connect to more than ten aPaaS low-code solutions, open source code, call examples, and 700+ APIs for vertical scenarios within as little as one day. Developers have access to over 13 open-source audio/video projects, various SDK resources at GitHub, as well as open-source resources for FFmpeg and SRT Alliance.

Use Cases

Social Entertainment

Audio Chat Room
Drop-In Audio
Live Shows
Online Karaoke
User Generated Short Video

Education

Language Training
Online Fitness Training
Online Large Classes
Course Playback

Gaming

In-Game Social Networking
Virtual World
Esports Live Streaming
Sport Event Clipping

Ecommerce Live Streaming

Ecommerce Live Streaming

OTT Media Services

Live TV Show
Video on Demand
Sports Events
News Portal
Online Video

Audio Chat Room

  • Audio chat rooms are a favorite form of entertainment and social networking around the globe. A TRTC room has 4-12 seats for speakers. The room owner can invite listeners to speak.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >

Drop-In Audio

  • TRTC supports interactive audio live streaming. It allows up to 1,000 users to mic on and up to one million users to listen concurrently.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >

Live Shows

  • CSS and IM provide instant broadcasting, color filters and manual exposure, which are ideal for live broadcasting in the entertainment industry. Its out-of-the-box and easy-to-use features help increase the buzz around live show broadcasting.

Online Karaoke

  • TRTC allows users to queue up or grab the mic to sing online while enjoying a variety of interactive features such as audio effects, tone changing, voice changing, and reverb, which perfectly reproduces the physical karaoke experience.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >

User Generated Short Video

  • UGSV is a full-featured service that provides app developers with a variety of industry-leading mobile video capabilities, including video capturing, clipping, splicing, special effects, beauty filters, green screen keying, animated widgets, publishing and playback.
  • Powered by cloud-based AI engines, UGSV leverages face recognition and motion capture technologies to enable content classification and personalized recommendation. It supports intelligent tagging, intelligent video cover generation, green screen keying, face widgets and more.

Language Training

Online Fitness Training

  • TRTC enables users to start workout sessions anytime, anywhere. Coaches and students can communicate easily for better workout guidance, greatly improving the effects of training.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >

Online Large Classes

  • CSS provides a convenient one-stop service for the online education industry. Your well-crafted teaching materials and assets are comprehensively protected through the agile console with two security features: player password and dynamic URL-based hotlink prevention.

Course Playback

  • For online education video course review scenarios, Tencent Cloud VOD provides video editing, paid viewing, multi-level private encryption, commercial-level DRM and other capabilities to effectively ensure the security of course video copyrights. learn more >

In-Game Social Networking

  • TRTC SDKs are lightweight with ultimate performance optimizations, laying the groundwork for your business growth.

Virtual World

  • Users can create virtual identities in virtual worlds with real-time image rendering by TRTC's animoji feature and choose from customizable material styles from the open platform.
  • TRTC empowers interactions in ultra large rooms to break through the boundaries of imagination in virtual worlds.

Esports Live Streaming

  • CSS provides upstream acceleration, high-quality transcoding and accelerated delivery services for live game broadcasting platforms, helping them quickly achieve Internet-wide, low-latency and low-lag live game broadcasting.

Sport Event Clipping

  • VOD provides e-sports and sports events with capabilities such as live recording, live time-shift viewing, and real-time editing, which is convenient for event operators to speed up content production and distribution. Learn more >

Ecommerce Live Streaming

  • CSS helps increase ecommerce platform growth by enabling merchants to display items in greater detail and assisting consumers in making informed decisions, helping retailers and ecommerce platforms create a new shopping experience and generate more revenue. Learn more >

Live TV Show

  • TOVP helps traditional TV operators launch their internet TV services and upgrade their traditional TV subscription services (cable or satellite) to a monthly internet subscription model, making the transition as smooth as possible. MPS supports transcoding to 4K and 8K resolutions for smart TVs, delivering enhanced, life-like video quality.

Video on Demand

  • TOVP provides a cloud-based audio and video on-demand service, enabling media and content owners to distribute movies, drama series, and variety shows across multiple channels at low costs. Multiple business models enable you to easily manage and distribute content and accelerate the growth of your video on-demand business.

Sports Events

  • TOVP makes it possible to broadcast large sports events, allowing viewers to watch exciting games in real time, anytime and anywhere. StreamLink’s one-flow-multi-node capability can conveniently distribute live streams of sports events to different places across the globe. The intuitive StreamLink console makes it easy for you to host global live streams.

News Portal

  • TOVP provides converged media solutions for news media outlets to help them complete their internet transformation. The platform supports news content aggregation functions and rich marketing capabilities, including monetization, data analysis, user management, and more. The one-stop solution helps manage complex publishing work while expanding viewer reach and increasing revenue.

Online Video

  • TOVP provides multi-OS media solutions for video portals, which can quickly deploy online mobile apps. MPS supports all mainstream video formats and its adaptive transcoding feature supports multiple devices and bandwidths, improving playback efficiency for a better viewing experience.
Use Cases
Audio Chat Room
  • Audio chat rooms are a favorite form of entertainment and social networking around the globe. A TRTC room has 4-12 seats for speakers. The room owner can invite listeners to speak.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >
Drop-In Audio
  • TRTC supports interactive audio live streaming. It allows up to 1,000 users to mic on and up to one million users to listen concurrently.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >
Live Shows
  • CSS and IM provide instant broadcasting, color filters and manual exposure, which are ideal for live broadcasting in the entertainment industry. Its out-of-the-box and easy-to-use features help increase the buzz around live show broadcasting.
Online Karaoke
  • TRTC allows users to queue up or grab the mic to sing online while enjoying a variety of interactive features such as audio effects, tone changing, voice changing, and reverb, which perfectly reproduces the physical karaoke experience.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >
User Generated Short Video
  • UGSV is a full-featured service that provides app developers with a variety of industry-leading mobile video capabilities, including video capturing, clipping, splicing, special effects, beauty filters, green screen keying, animated widgets, publishing and playback.
  • Powered by cloud-based AI engines, UGSV leverages face recognition and motion capture technologies to enable content classification and personalized recommendation. It supports intelligent tagging, intelligent video cover generation, green screen keying, face widgets and more.
  • TRTC enables users to start workout sessions anytime, anywhere. Coaches and students can communicate easily for better workout guidance, greatly improving the effects of training.
  • Want to quickly launch your business at minimal costs? Try our low-code UIKits. Click here to view component user guides >
  • CSS provides a convenient one-stop service for the online education industry. Your well-crafted teaching materials and assets are comprehensively protected through the agile console with two security features: player password and dynamic URL-based hotlink prevention.
  • For online education video course review scenarios, Tencent Cloud VOD provides video editing, paid viewing, multi-level private encryption, commercial-level DRM and other capabilities to effectively ensure the security of course video copyrights. learn more >
  • TRTC SDKs are lightweight with ultimate performance optimizations, laying the groundwork for your business growth.
  • Users can create virtual identities in virtual worlds with real-time image rendering by TRTC's animoji feature and choose from customizable material styles from the open platform.
  • TRTC empowers interactions in ultra large rooms to break through the boundaries of imagination in virtual worlds.
  • CSS provides upstream acceleration, high-quality transcoding and accelerated delivery services for live game broadcasting platforms, helping them quickly achieve Internet-wide, low-latency and low-lag live game broadcasting.
  • VOD provides e-sports and sports events with capabilities such as live recording, live time-shift viewing, and real-time editing, which is convenient for event operators to speed up content production and distribution. Learn more >
  • CSS helps increase ecommerce platform growth by enabling merchants to display items in greater detail and assisting consumers in making informed decisions, helping retailers and ecommerce platforms create a new shopping experience and generate more revenue. Learn more >
  • TOVP helps traditional TV operators launch their internet TV services and upgrade their traditional TV subscription services (cable or satellite) to a monthly internet subscription model, making the transition as smooth as possible. MPS supports transcoding to 4K and 8K resolutions for smart TVs, delivering enhanced, life-like video quality.
  • TOVP provides a cloud-based audio and video on-demand service, enabling media and content owners to distribute movies, drama series, and variety shows across multiple channels at low costs. Multiple business models enable you to easily manage and distribute content and accelerate the growth of your video on-demand business.
  • TOVP makes it possible to broadcast large sports events, allowing viewers to watch exciting games in real time, anytime and anywhere. StreamLink’s one-flow-multi-node capability can conveniently distribute live streams of sports events to different places across the globe. The intuitive StreamLink console makes it easy for you to host global live streams.
  • TOVP provides converged media solutions for news media outlets to help them complete their internet transformation. The platform supports news content aggregation functions and rich marketing capabilities, including monetization, data analysis, user management, and more. The one-stop solution helps manage complex publishing work while expanding viewer reach and increasing revenue.
  • TOVP provides multi-OS media solutions for video portals, which can quickly deploy online mobile apps. MPS supports all mainstream video formats and its adaptive transcoding feature supports multiple devices and bandwidths, improving playback efficiency for a better viewing experience.
Success Stories
.yell inc.
yellLive is a live streaming application for all those who want to present themselves. We have idols, artists, influencers, and other types of distributors. We provide a platform that is more fun and approachable and makes it easier for fans to show their support.
Learn more >
Bravesoft
bravesoft is an innovative Japanese technology company that has been committed to application development since the advent of smartphones. It has developed more than 800 apps so far, such as "Bokete", "TVer", "Prime Minister's Office", and "31 Ice Cream", with over 100 million cumulative downloads.
Learn more >
Nimo TV
Nimo TV is a leading game live streaming platform around the world. Nimo’s markets cover many countries including Indonesia, Singapore, Vietnam, Thailand, Mexico, Brazil and etc. Tencent Cloud provides elastic transcoding and recording feature, mirror site / user side upstreaming acceleration, and high bitrate upstreaming and distribution of streams with different bitrate configurations.
GOX
GOX is the first Indonesia gaming livestreaming platform. Launched in pandemic era, GOX is positioned well to ride the growing wave of live streaming content creator from Indonesia. Within the last 3 months, GOX has been growing exponentially. The total streamimng media volume has gone up 4 times, and their monthly userbase growth rate is at 70%. Tencent Cloud provides one stop streaming solutions, from push stream, transcoding to global CDN for acceleration, saving developers’ time and effort on managing the functions. Tencent Cloud’s proven successful cases also give GOX more confidence on its experience in empowering livestreaming platform to offer the best user experience.
WeChat/Weixin
WeChat/Weixin is more than a messaging and social media app – it is a lifestyle for one billion users across the world. Chat and make calls with friends, read news, watch videos, and use local services. MPS provides short video categorization and tagging capabilities for WeChat/Weixin to assist with its structured analysis and understanding of videos, improving the efficiency of video library organization and search.
JOOX
JOOX is an international platform for music lovers, boasting over 45 million songs in its vast library. In addition to global hits, artists, and albums, it also presents personalized playlists, live concerts, and musical events. Moreover, it offers the karaoke and chat room features, where users can sing, chat, and have fun with friends.
Moomoo
Moomoo is a professional trading app. Moomoo realizes AI chatbot and manual customer service with IM to help users to chat and solve questions more quickly.
Whitepaper
Consult an Industry Professional

To learn more about our products, the use cases and technical architectures, please contact our sales and technical teams.