云直播
提供专业、稳定、快速的直播接入和分发服务
简介

云直播(Cloud Streaming Services,CSS)依托腾讯多年的音视频技术平台,以及全球海量加速节点和领先的音视频 AI 技术,为开发者提供专业、稳定的直播推流、转码、分发及播放服务,全面满足低延迟、超高画质、大并发访问量的要求。

特性
功能完善

支持 HLS/RTMP 推流等多种直播源接入,支持多终端适配,上行码率自适应;具备集美颜、音频处理技术、首屏秒开、低卡顿率、录屏直播、清晰度无缝切换等功能,满足客户多种场景需求;全平台播放,支持客户定制开发。

全球加速

全国布局 CDN 加速节点超过1100多个,覆盖电信、联通、移动以及长宽、广电等十几家中小型运营商;海外布局1000多个 CDN 加速节点,覆盖北美、欧洲、东南亚等50多个国家和地区,支持 CDN 加速业务无缝出海。

专业视频处理

针对海量多媒体数据,提供的云端转码和音视频处理服务。可将音视频文件转码为适合在 OTT、PC 或移动端播放的格式,并进行截取封面、剪辑、鉴黄、加密等操作。

安全防盗

通过 IP 黑白名单、referer 黑白名单、HTTPS 安全加速以及 URL 加密等多种直播加密技术,达到全方位检测和防护,杜绝盗播行为。提供更专业的数字版权管理解决方案(DRM)全面保护您的视频安全。

智能学习

通过 AI 智能识别技术,可智能学习和分析图片影像的内容、颜色和场景等,让机器替代人工进行图像识别和审核,实现语音识别、广告识别、智能鉴黄、智能字幕、无意义场景识别等功能。

数据统计分析

基于大数据分析,覆盖各类行业的不同场景,实时把控推流质量、定位播放问题;对带宽、流量、请求数、并发连接数等数据进行实时监测,并提供详细的统计结果,助力用户业务拓展。

功能
云端录制

可以把用户整个直播过程录制下来,然后作为点播视频用于回看。

截图鉴黄

利用截图功能和深度学习图像识别技术,鉴定直播是否涉黄。

自动拼接

异常推流中断时,只要在规定时间内继续推流,录制模块就会继续录制,而不是重新开始录制,推流结束后(在设定时间内没有推流)产生的录制文件是一个完整的录制文件,而非多个片段。

直播时移

支持用户在直播流进行中回放过去任意时间的直播内容,效实现了直播和点播的结合。

应用场景

腾讯云直播为游戏直播平台提供上行加速、高质量转码和加速分发等服务,移动直播 SDK 和直播服务互通可帮助游戏直播平台快速建立直播能力,助力游戏平台实现低延时低卡顿的全网直播。

腾讯云直播为秀场直播提供直播秒开、色彩滤镜、手动曝光等功能,快速上手,开启即用,提高直播人气,活跃直播气氛。

腾讯云直播为在线教育客户提供便捷的一站式服务。通过灵活的控制台、API 方式上传拉取教学视频,更有播放器密码、动态 URL 防盗链两大安全功能,保护用户精心制作的教学内容万无一失。提供全面开放播放器接口,便于用户自定义限时播放、禁止拖拽等各类教学功能。

腾讯云直播为在广电新媒体行业提供完善的视频直播服务,新闻类、媒体类和综艺类等专业直播服务平台可快速接入,以实现传统媒体向互联网媒体的低门槛转型。

腾讯云直播助力电商平台发展,使商家更加全面地传递了商品信息,促进用户的有效决策,降低营销成本,增加成交量。

定价

CSS基于每日消耗的流量和每日带宽以分层方式计费。 有关定价详情,请参阅定价文档

Cloud Streaming Services
A low-latency, accessible and high-speed live video broadcasting service
Overview

Tencent Cloud Streaming Services (CSS) provides developers with end-to-end services for live audio and video streaming. Backed by Tencent's powerful audio/video platforms, globally-deployed acceleration nodes, and leading AI technologies in audio and video, CSS offers live stream publishing, transcoding, distribution, and playback capabilities that guarantee ultra-low latency and ultra-high image quality for huge volumes of concurrent users.

Benefits
Comprehensive Functionality

CSS offers a complete set of features such as beauty filters, audio processing, instant loading, low stutter rate, screen recording, and seamless resolution switching to meet requirements in various streaming scenarios. It also supports playback on all clients and custom development.

Global Acceleration

Tencent Cloud has 1,100+ CDN cache nodes deployed with all major internet service providers across China. It also has 1,000+ global cache nodes in more than 50 countries and regions world-wide, including North America, Europe, and Southeast Asia, supporting accelerated live streaming across the globe.

Professional Video Processing

CSS provides cloud-based transcoding and processing services that can handle vast amounts of multimedia data. It can transcode audio/video files to different formats for playback on a wide range of devices, and also offers services such as thumbnail generation, editing, content moderation, and encryption.

Security Protection

CSS provides comprehensive protection to prevent the unauthorized playback of your videos, including IP blocklists, referrer blocklists, secure HTTPS acceleration, URL encryption, and other live streaming encryption technologies. It also offers a professional digital rights management (DRM) solution to safeguard your video assets.

Intelligent Learning

With powerful AI-based recognition technology, CSS can learn and analyze the content of images or videos, enabling you to automate tasks that normally require humans, such as image recognition, speech recognition, content moderation, and subtitling.

Statistical Analysis

Based on big data analysis covering different scenarios of various industries, CSS enables real-time control of push quality and identification of playback issues. It monitors bandwidth, traffic, requests, and concurrent connections in real time and provides detailed statistics to help you scale your business.

Features
On-cloud Recording

Record entire live streaming sessions to the cloud for later playback on demand.

Screencapture & Porn Detection

Use screencapture, image recognition, and machine learning to detect pornographic content in live streaming sessions.

Auto-Spliced Recording

Continue recording when a stream is interrupted and save the interrupted stream as one single recording file.

Live Stream Time Shifting

Allow viewers to rewind and playback content from earlier parts of a live stream.

Scenarios

CSS provides upstream acceleration, high-quality transcoding and accelerated delivery services for live game streaming platforms, helping them quickly achieve Internet-wide, low-latency and low-lag live game streaming.

CSS features instant loading of live streams, color filters, manual exposure, and other capabilities that make it ideal for live streaming in the entertainment industry. Its out-of-the-box ease of use helps increase the buzz around your live show.

CSS provides a convenient one-stop streaming service for the online education industry. You can protect your well-crafted teaching materials and assets through the console with two security features: player password protection and dynamic URL-based hotlink protection.

CSS provides a complete set of live video broadcasting services for the radio, TV, and news media industries. It can be accessed quickly by professional live broadcasting systems for specific types of content such as live news or variety shows, helping media outlets transition from traditional media to internet-based new media.

CSS helps ecommerce platforms grow by enabling merchants to showcase their products live for shoppers, helping shoppers make better decisions and helping merchants lower their marketing costs and boosts sales.

Pricing

CSS is based on a tiered pricing model and billed by daily traffic and bandwidth consumption. For more information about pricing, see Billing Details.