This document describes how to delete a table in the TcaplusDB console.
If you delete a table, all of its data will be completely cleared and cannot be recovered.
A table in "Running" status can be deleted. Once deleted, it will be moved into the recycle bin, but its data is still retained.
You have created a table. For more information, see Creating Table.
- On the Table List page, either locate the desired table and select More > Delete in the Operation column or select multiple tables and select Batch Operation > Delete Table at the top.
- In the pop-up dialog box, click OK, and the table will be moved into the recycle bin.
- Select Recycle Bin on the left sidebar. In the recycle bin, click Delete to delete a table completely or Restore to restore it to the "Running" status.