tencent cloud

Feedback

Configuration Rollback

Last updated: 2022-08-12 14:59:18

    Feature overview

    This document describes how to roll back the added, modified, or deleted component parameters to their previous configuration in the EMR console.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the EMR console, select the target cluster in the Cluster list, and click Details to enter the cluster details page.
    2. On the cluster details page, select Cluster Service and click Operation > Configuration Management in the top-right corner of the target component block. The following uses HDFS as an example.
    3. Select Configuration Record on the Configuration Management page to display the configuration record of the current component by default. You can also switch to view the configuration record of all components. Click Details to view the parameter values before and after the configuration change. Click Rollback > Confirm rollback to roll back the configuration change of a parameter. After the rollback is successful, the component will be restarted, and the previous configuration will take effect in a short time.
      Note:

      Added, modified, or deleted configuration items can be rolled back, while added or deleted configuration files cannot.


    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support